Day 15: NOW – The GIFT and Power in the Present


21 days to happiness: My story and 3 things I am thankful for:
This morning I turned on the TV and watched Oprah interviewing Deepak Chopra and heard a really powerful thought that I wanted to share.

Spend a few minutes to consider what it means for you. Feel free to share your thoughts, feelings or experiences below. May these words bless you and keep you.

Three things I am grateful for today:

  1. The GIFT of the present moment and those who share it with me
  2. The world is full of infinite possibilities and I get to create my own
  3. I am becoming the person I was meant to be


About KakieF
To learn more about Kakie Fitzsimmons, please select "A NOTE FROM KAKIE" tab at the top left of this page. Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

